Dr. Cho-Nam Ng

Associate Professor, Department of Geography, University of Hong Kong

Dr. Marc Thompson

Fellow in Strategy And Organisation, Saïd Business School, Oxford University

Dr. Siân Owen

Physics Access Officer, Oxford University

Dr. Sandra Meredith

Legal Research Lecturer, Department of Law, Oxford University

Mr. Simon Smith

Conference Officer, Jesus College, Oxford University

Mr. Kevin McLaven

Deputy Director, British Council

Ms. Lilly Choi

Director, Upper House Academy

Mr. Jones Chao

Professor, City University of Macau

Mr. Clark Mak

Legal counsel, Legal Affairs Office, eslite Hong Kong

Ms. Gillian Cheng

Corporate Communications Manager, Oxford University Press

Mr. Ronald Tam

Managing Director, Investment Banking And Capital Markets, Jefferies Hong Kong Limited

Mr. Eric Hui

Chairman (FCPA, FCCA), E&M IPO Advisory Group Limited

Ms. Josephine Tsoi

Academic Associate, Norton House Education

Special Thanks

Graduate House, The University of Hong Kong

The Golden Leaf

Conrad Hotel, Hong Kong

E & M Advisory Group Limited


Judges Panel


Supporting Organisations


Top 100 Writers


Junior Writers Awards Organisers

Supporting Organisations
Junior Writers Awards Supporting Organisations
Scroll to Top Button